We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

Hissing Waves (radio edit)

by The Leaf Library



the first single taken from The Leaf Library's second LP - "The World Is A Bell"

"arpeggio driven dream pop" - Echoplate

"a hypnotic, vibrating track... drone pop in it’s element." - Records I Like


released October 11, 2019

Kate Gibson – vocals
Melinda Bronstein – vocals
Matt Ashton – guitar, synth
Lewis Young – synth, drums, percussion
Gareth Jones – bass
Simon Nelson – guitar

Produced by The Leaf Library
All music by The Leaf Library
All words by Matt Ashton
Recorded by Lewis Young at The Drone Lodge, and Simon Nelson at Studio Klank
Mixed by Simon Nelson at Studio Klank
Mastered by Antony Ryan at RedRedPaw

Video directed by Matthew Bowron
Dancing and choreography by Madeleine Faye Graham


all rights reserved



wiaiwya London, UK

contact / help

Contact wiaiwya

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this album or account

If you like Hissing Waves (radio edit), you may also like: